I’m sorry…..

I'm Sorry

I’m sorry for not posting anything for the last couple of months! I’m even more sorry when I didn’t say anything and just went MIA. There was just so much going on: my internship, my thesis, exams….. You get the idea right? And I discovered something new: K-pop and K-drama! So I just didn’t have enough time to keep reading and reviewing. But now I’m back! And I will start focusing on my reviews once more.  I’ll even post my first one tonight ^^ Hope you’ll like it!

I also decided that  I’ll only review YA books on this site from now on. It’s not that I don’t like PNR or Fantasy anymore, it’s just easier to review YA for me, since some things are a bit hard for me to talk about… I really didn’t know I was that prudish 😉 So I’ll take down the adult books I reviewed. If you still want to read them, you can find my reviews on Goodreads, where I’ll keep posting my prudish reviews;).

So that’s how it’s going to be. I’m planning on reviewing two books a week, get back to my Blue Mondays, find great giveaways for you guys to take part in and I’m thinking about doing something to point out all the amazing free books that are available. I’ve found a lot of real treasures between those and even if it’s not to your liking, it didn’t cost you anything right? But since it will take some time to set something like that up, and I’m still not sure what’s the best way to do it, you’ll have to wait for a little bit. Or you can follow my twitter, since I’ll tweet when I find one!

Thank you very much for your patience!

Iris

Published by

Witchmag

I'm a student, avid reader and love to read books with shifters in it ;)

What do you think?

